snufflesdbear: (Default)
Finally got a "real" job. I start wednesday at the local walmart. As things go, it's the best option around here. Only a 9mile drive, about 10mins. Mostly flat, and State routes. There is a back way, too. Hilly and rambling, but I like having options.
Plus, no matter what you think of WalMart, at nearly 50yrs of age, I need a stable work environment. Not overly concerned at this point in my life with "advancement" in a company. I just need to know the company is going to be around and not screw with me to much. Be nice if I am actually...appreciated, too. Or at last not snubbed. After a year I can get insurance and stuff. And, with luck, start to get money saved up and in a couple more year, sell this house and move back north - transferring to one of the stores up there.
snufflesdbear: (Default)
In Baltimore area.
I have a Bachelors Degree in Art History and a Masters Degree in Education. I am open to a new career path and love working with people and helping to make a difference in the lives of others. If anybody has any suggestions or knows of any employment opportunities, I would be more than happy to forward a copy of my resume. I can be emailed at Thanks a milllion!!! - Heather Steall

If anyone has any suggestions, give a shout!
I Bet I Can Find One Million People Who Love Their Pets Unconditionally

April 2017

2 345678
91011 12 13 1415


RSS Atom

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Sep. 26th, 2017 06:07 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios